Today's Conveyancer Industry Champion

Sponsored by Move Reports

This year we have introduced our Today’s Conveyancer Industry Champion category, sponsored by Move Reports in recognition of those who have made a significant contribution to the life and times in the sector. In keeping with our philosophy of complete independence, we felt it was important that this award was voted for by the industry and we are over the moon to have received so many heart warming nominations.

A massive congratulations to everyone who was nominated for this award, it truly is an incredible achievement.

The shortlist

Suman Dally

Head of Conveyancing – Shoosmiths

Lloyd Davies

Managing Director at Convey Law, The Conveyancing Academy and Convey365

Rob Hailstone

CEO – Bold Legal Group

Richard Mathias

Sales Director at Law Firm Services – Minerva

Beth Rudolf

Director of Delivery at The Conveyancing Association

“A huge congratulations to all the shortlisted nominees, it’s great to see so many individuals who are considered as the ‘premier league of the conveyancing world’ on this list and is a testament in itself. The winner is still to be decided and is open to the public vote on Monday 21st February until Friday 4th March so make sure your voice is heard and vote for your Industry Champion, we look forward to presenting the winner at The British Conveyancing Awards on 15th March.”

Darren Tierney

Director, Move Reports

“Through these awards we really wanted to tap into the sense of solidarity fostered amongst conveyancers throughout the pandemic and encourage us all to recognise those who seek to make a positive impact on our industry. It’s fantastic to be able to highlight the incredible work these individuals across our sector.”

“Congratulations to all our shortlisters!”

David Opie

Managing Director, Today's Media

Important dates

Nominations open – 17 January 2022

Nominations close – 11 February 2022

Public vote opens for shortlisted individuals – 21 February 2022

Public vote closes for shortlisted individuals –  4 March 2022

Winner revealed – 15 March 2022